Time to change

27 Apr

Trying to get an old phone working with the future. I have an old Nokia E71 (cough), in my defense it is a company phone. The aim is to try to get it working with a Samsung galaxy 10.1 tablet. Fortunately (or stubbornly) I am one of those “if.there.is.a.5%.chance.then.I’ll.go.for.it.” types. I’m not there yet and will update this post until I get it right, this is where I am so far

1. download and install joikuspot 3.2 on the E71

2. follow these instructions

Let me know if anyone has actually done this?

I think it’s time to change

Leave a Reply

